Editorial Team

Managing Editor

Raymond Jussaume, Prof. Dr. - MSU, USA. e-mail: jussaume@msu.edu


Associate Editors

Claire Marris, Prof. Dr. - City University, London, UK. e-mail: claire.marris@city.ac.uk

Katerina Psarikidou, Prof. Dr. - Sussex University, UK. e-mail: a.psarikidou@sussex.ac.uk

RC40 Editorial Liaison:

Allison Loconto, Institut national de recherche pour l'agriculture, l'alimentation, et l'envrionnement (INRAE). e-mail: allison-marie.loconto@inrae.fr

Editorial Board:

Alan Warde, University of Manchester, e-mail: alan.warde@manchester.ac.uk

Alessandro Bonanno, Sam Houston State University, e-mail: soc_aab@shsu.edu

Analyse Weiler, University of Toronto, e-mail: anelyse.weiler@mail.utoronto.ca

Anom Suryawan, Kyoto University, e-mail: anom.sigit@gmail.com

Clara Ifeany-Obi, Univeristy of Port Harcourt,e-mail: clara.ifeanyi-obi@uniport.edu.ng

Douglas Constance, Sam Houston State University, e-mail: soc_dsc@shsu.edu

Jessica Goldberger, Washington State University, e-mail: jgoldberger@wsu.edu

Julie GuthmanUniversity of California Santa Cruze-mail: jguthman@ucsc.edu

Heidrun Moschitz, Forschung Institut für Biologischen Lanbau, e-mail: heidrun.moschitz@fibl.org

Katrina Ronningen, Norwegian University of Technology and Science, e-mail: katrina.ronningen@ruralis.no

Kiah Smith, Univeristy of Queensland, e-mail: k.smith2@uq.edu.au

Mara Miele, Cardiff University, e-mail: mielem@cardiff.ac.uk

Markus Schermer, University of Innsbruck, e-mail: markus.schermer@uibk.ac.at

Masashi Tachikawa, Nagoya University, e-mail: mtachi@nagoya-u.jp

Midori Aoyagi, National Institution for Enviromental Studies, Japan, e-mail: aoyagi@nies.go.jp

Oluwatoyin Dare Kolawole, University of Botswana, e-mail: tkolawole@ub.ac.bw

Solange Alfinito, University of Brasilia-UnB, e-mail: salfinito@unb.br

Vaughn Higgins, University of Tasmania, e-mail: vaughan.higgins@utas.edu.au